All Five Nights At Freddy’s (FNAF) Games In Order: Release Date & Chronological

(FNAF) Games: There is a guide to all FNAF games in order of date as well as the release date. The whole FNAF series is a fascinating experience of sudden surprises and in-depth learning. It’s a very complex universe with no solid timeline for some games. Episodes jump over time with illusions and fantasies that are canons for the universe. Although most of the Fandom has shared ideas on the exact timeline of the story, here is our guide that presents all the Five Nights at Freedom (FNAF) games in chronological order and release dates.

Read More: James Webb Telescope First Image Reveal How Universe Looked 13 Billion Years Ago

Five Nights at Freddie’s is an American survival horror game set around Freddie Fisber’s pizzeria. The universe of FNAF is always expanding with games, novels, spin-offs, mini-games, and future movie adaptations. It’s all about survival and it involves the survival of several terrifying animatronic creatures throughout the series. The main opponent of the whole series is William Afton, a recurring character with many nicknames.

Read More:

FNAF – All game’s release date in order

Following are the five nights in Freddy’s (FNAF) Games according to the year they were released:

  • Five Nights at Freddy’s (2014)
  • Five Nights at Freddy’s 2 (2014)
  • FNAF 3 (2015)
  • FNAF 4 (2015)
  • Five Nights at Freddy’s: Sister Location (2016)
  • Freddy Fazbear’s Pizzeria Simulator (2017)
  • Five Nights at Freddy’s: Help Wanted (2019)
  • FNAF: Special Delivery (2019)
  • Five Nights at Freddy’s: Security Breach (2021)

All Five Nights At Freddy’s (FNAF) Games In Order: Release Date & Chronological

All FNAF games in chronological order

Here are all five nights in Freddy’s games according to the FNAF story:

  1. Five Nights at Freddy’s 4 (set in 1983)
  2. FNAF 2 (1987)
  3. Five Nights at Freddy’s Sister Location (the early 1990s or late 1980s)
  4. FNAF (1993)
  5. FNAF 3 (set in 2023)
  6. Freddy Fazbear’s Pizzeria Simulator (2023)
  7. Five Nights at Freddy’s Help Wanted
  8. Five Nights at Freddy’s: Special Delivery
  9. FNAF: Security Breach (between 2024 and 2029)

All the Spin-offs which are Non-Canon

  • Five Nights at Freddy’s World.
  • Ultimate Custom Night.
  • Freddy in Space 2.
  • Security Breach Fury’s Rages.

This was according to the chronological order and release dates of all the Five Nights at Freddie (FNAF) games.


Hello My self Emelia , I'm a Technology & Gaming Guides Expert. OR Also Providing Gaming Guides For Public information.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button