How To Change Difficulty Levels In God Of War Ragnarok (2022)

Change Difficulty Levels In God Of War Ragnarok: If you are unhappy with the current difficulty setting or want to increase the challenge, you can change it by following these steps. GOW Ragnarok has five difficulty levels ranging from fully story-based to extremely difficult combat mode. There’s a chance you chose one that’s too easy or too difficult, and you’d like to change it up for a more enjoyable experience. With one exception, it is possible. Everything you need to know about changing the difficulty mode settings in God Of War Ragnarok is right here.

How to Change Difficulty Settings in God Of War Ragnarok

We will soon update this guide with official in-game images. Follow these steps to change the difficulty settings in God Of War Ragnarok from easy to hard or vice versa.

  • Press the Options button on your controller while God of War Ragnarok is open.
  • Navigate to Settings.
  • Choose Gameplay.
  • From here, change the Difficulty.
  • Once the changes are saved, you must restart the game from the most recent checkpoint.

Can you Switch the “Give me God of War” Difficulty Mode?

If you start with the “Give me God of War” setting, you’ll have to finish the game on this difficulty. If it’s too difficult, you won’t be able to change it mid-game and will have to restart the game.

You can switch between the other settings – Give me Story, Give me Grace, Give me Balance, or Give me No Mercy – at any time during the game.

That’s all there is to it when it comes to changing the difficulty level in God of War Ragnarok. If you’re not sure which mode to play right now, this guide will help you choose the best difficulty setting for the type of gamer you are and the experience you want.


Hello My self Emelia , I'm a Technology & Gaming Guides Expert. OR Also Providing Gaming Guides For Public information.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button